Home / Directories

All Faculty Staff

AA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alexandra Gene Ahearn Admin Asst I
4115 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4811
aahearn@umd.edu

Millard H. Alexander Distinguished University Professor
2230 Chemistry Building
+1 301 405 1823
mha@umd.edu

Norma Windsor Andrews Prof
2134 Bioscience Research Building
+1 301 405 9601
andrewsn@umd.edu

Mikhail A. Anisimov Dist Univ Prof
2115 Institute for Physical Science & Tech
+1 301 405 8049
anisimov@umd.edu

Stuart S. Antman Distinguished University Research Prof Emeritus
4103 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 7886
ssa@umd.edu

BA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Stacey L. Bremerman Prg Admin Spec
4115 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4881
sbremerm@umd.edu

Jeffrey Bub Dist Univ Prof
1102B Skinner Building
+1 301 405 5697
jbub@umd.edu

CA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Charles Winthrop Clark Adjunct Prof
+1 301 405 9139
cwc@umd.edu

Avis H. Cohen Prof Emerita
2207 Biology-Psychology Building
+1 301 405 0069
avis@umd.edu

John W. Cooper Fac Asst
4235 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4832
jwc@umd.edu

Michael A. Coplan Res Prof
4201 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4858
coplan@umd.edu

DA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Anil E. Deane Lecturer
4253 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4866
deane@umd.edu

Daniel L. Detrick
4264 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4835
detrick@umd.edu

Dmitry Dolgopyat Prof
4417 William E. Kirwan Hall
+1 301 405 5118
dolgop@umd.edu

Jay Robert Dorfman Prof Emeritus
1108 Institute for Physical Science & Tech
+1 301 405 4804
rdorfman@umd.edu

James F. Drake Distinguished University Professor
3311 A.V. Williams Building
+1 301 405 1471
drake@umd.edu

Daniel J. Dwyer Asst Prof
3126 Bioscience Research Building
+1 301 405 1251
djdwyer@umd.edu

EA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Sheryl H. Ehrman Prof & Chair
2113 Chemical & Nuclear Engineering Building
+1 301 405 1917
sehrman@umd.edu

James E. Etter Eng Tech III
4220 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4835
etter@umd.edu

FA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Michael E. Fisher Dist Univ Prof Emeritus & CP Prof, Regents Prof,
2100 Institute for Physical Science & Tech
+1 301 405 4819
xpectnil@umd.edu

John T. Fourkas Prof
2341 Chemistry Building
+1 301 405 7996
+1 301 314 4121 (fax)
fourkas@umd.edu

David Fushman Prof
1121 Biomolecular Sciences Building
+1 301 405 3461
fushman@umd.edu

GA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Michelle Girvan Assoc Prof
3341 A.V. Williams Building
+1 301 405 1610
girvan@umd.edu

George Gloeckler Dist Univ Prof Emeritus
3201 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 6206
ggloeckl@umd.edu

Albert Gerard Gluckman Fac Asst
+1 301 405 4847
gluckman@umd.edu

Murthy S. Gudipati Assoc Res Sci
+1 818 354 2637
gudipati@umd.edu

HA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Wendell T. Hill Prof
2120 Institute for Physical Science & Tech
+1 301 405 4813
wth@umd.edu

Brian R. Hunt Res Prof
4408 William E. Kirwan Hall
+1 301 405 5108
bhunt@umd.edu

IA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Kayo Ide Assoc Prof
3403 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 0591
ide@umd.edu

JA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Christopher Jarzynski Dist Univ Prof
4211 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4878
cjarzyns@umd.edu

Debbie A. Jenkins Prog Coor
1131 PHYSICAL SCIENCES COMPLEX
+1 301 405 4780
dajenkin@umd.edu

KA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Eugenia E. Kalnay Dist. Univ. Prof. and Chair
3431 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 5370
ekalnay@umd.edu

Vadim Kaloshin Prof
3111 William E. Kirwan Hall
+1 301 405 5132
vkaloshi@umd.edu

Mary Kearney Coordinator
4211 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4814
mkearney@umd.edu

Galina Korotova Asst Res Sci
4239 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4894
gkorotov@umd.edu

MunHwa Kim Post-Doc Assoc
4251 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4893
munhwa@umd.edu

Theodore R. Kirkpatrick Prof
1110 Institute for Physical Science & Tech
+1 301 405 4801
tedkirkp@umd.edu

LA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Daniel Perry Lathrop Prof
+1 301 405 1594
lathrop@umd.edu

Albert L. Lauer Director of Administrative Services
4115 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4876
alauer@umd.edu

Moo Hyun Lee Prin Fac Spec
3213 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4857
mhlee@umd.edu

Charles D. Levermore Prof
4309 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 5127
lvrmr@umd.edu

George H. Lorimer Dist Univ Prof
2113 Biomolecular Sciences Building
+1 301 405 1828
glorimer@umd.edu

Wolfgang Losert Prof & Dir
1147 PHYSICAL SCIENCES COMPLEX
+1 301 405 0629
wlosert@umd.edu

Larry F. Lutz Principal Eng
4227 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4839
lutz@umd.edu

MA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Dionisios Margetis Prof
2106 William E. Kirwan Hall
+1 301 405 5455
+1 301 314 0827 (fax)
diom@umd.edu

Sokhan Min Asst Dir
4115D Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4827
smin@umd.edu

Maritza A. Montelara Coordinator
4115B Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4879
+1 301 314 0097 (fax)
maritza@umd.edu

NA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alfredo Nava-Tudela Director of Scientific Computing
4359 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4843
ant@umd.edu

Souad Nejjar Prog Coor
2123 Institute for Physical Science & Tech
+1 301 405 9307
snejjar@umd.edu

Ricardo H. Nochetto Prof
3310 William E. Kirwan Hall
+1 301 405 5145
rhn@umd.edu

Sergei Novikov Dist Univ Prof
4307 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4836
novikov@umd.edu

OA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Elaine S. Oran Prof
3232 Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building
+1 301 405 7373
eoran@umd.edu

PA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Garegin Papoian Prof
1149 PHYSICAL SCIENCES COMPLEX
+1 301 405 8667
gpapoian@umd.edu

William D. Phillips Dist Univ Prof & CP Prof
2203 Atlantic Building
+1 301 975 6554
wdp@umd.edu

Lester Putnam Eng Tech III
0104 Institute for Physical Science & Tech
+1 301 405 4785
lputnam@umd.edu

RA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Donald V. Reames Sr Res Sci
3243 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 2148
dvreames@umd.edu

Michael Roberts Asst Res Sci
+1 301 405 4838
tri@umd.edu

Rajarshi Roy Professor
3347 A.V. Williams Building
+1 301 405 1636
rroy@umd.edu

SA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Roald Z. Sagdeev Dist Univ Prof Emeritus
2309A Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 8051
rzs@umd.edu

Teri L. Schuler Admin Asst I
1104 Institute for Physical Science & Tech
+1 301 405 4834
tschuler@umd.edu

Jan V. Sengers Research Professor
1113 Institute for Physical Science & Tech
+1 301 405 4805
sengers@umd.edu

Eun-Suk Seo Prof
3203 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4855
seo@umd.edu

Katepalli R. Sreenivasan College Park Professor
4211 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4878
sreeni@umd.edu

Catha Marie Stewart Prog Mgmt Spec
4223 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4889
cstewar2@umd.edu

Sergei I. Sukharev Prof
3216 Biology-Psychology Building
+1 301 405 6923
sukharev@umd.edu

TA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Eitan Tadmor Distinguished University Professor
4141 Computer Science Instructional Center
+1 301 405 0648
+1 301 314 6674 (fax)
tadmor@umd.edu

Devarajan Thirumalai Visit Prof
1112 Institute for Physical Science & Tech
+1 301 405 4803
thirum@umd.edu

Konstantina Trivisa Prof & Dir
3101 William E. Kirwan Hall
+1 301 405 4489
trivisa@umd.edu

UA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Arpita Upadhyaya Assoc Prof
1151 PHYSICAL SCIENCES COMPLEX
+1 301 405 9939
arpitau@umd.edu

WA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
James M. Wallace Director, Burgers Program on Fluid Dynamics
+1 301 405 8047
wallace@umd.edu

John D. Weeks Distinguished University Professor
1108 Institute for Physical Science & Tech
+1 301 405 4802
jdw@umd.edu

Thomas D. Wilkerson Prof Emeritus
3215 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4850
wilkers@umd.edu

Ellen D. Williams Dist Univ Prof
1111 Institute for Physical Science & Tech
+1 301 405 3291
edw@umd.edu

Jayoung Wu Fac Res Asst
4355 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4862
jayoung@umd.edu

YA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Peter H. Yoon Sr Res Sci
4245 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4826
yoonp@umd.edu

James A. Yorke Distinguished Univ Research Prof of Math & Physics
4311 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4875
yorke@umd.edu

ZA B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Alexey V. Zimin Assoc Res Sci
4315 Atlantic Building
+1 301 405 4842
+1 301 314 9363 (fax)
alekseyz@umd.edu